Search This Website


For the first time in history, 7 ministers of Gujarat at the Center:Mandvia-Rupala promotion on merit, sworn in as cabinet minister, political equations for 2022 elections, ministerial posts by caste-zone

For the first time in history, 7 ministers of Gujarat at the Center:Mandvia-Rupala promotion on merit, sworn in as cabinet minister, political equations for 2022 elections, ministerial posts by caste-zone

Darshanaben from South Gujarat, Dev Singh from Central, Dr. from Saurashtra. Mahendra Munjpara's place in Modi's cabinet
Shah from Gandhinagar in North Gujarat, Parshottam Rupala from Saurashtra, Mansukh Mandvia continued as Minister

All four zones of Gujarat have been given ministerial posts in the second term cabinet expansion of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's government, which arrived in Delhi from Gujarat. While the BJP has won all the 26 seats in Gujarat, 4 out of 26 MPs from Gujarat and 3 members of the Rajya Sabha have received ministerial gifts. In which the key post from North Gujarat, i.e. the post of Union Home Minister has been given to Amit Shah. While Parshotam Rupala, Mansukh Mandvia and Dr. from Saurashtra. Mahendra Munjpara has been included.

also read 

Gujarat ITI 2021 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility – Apply Here

While Darshanaben Jardosh, a woman MP from South Gujarat, and Dev Singh Chauhan from Central Gujarat have received the gift of Union Ministership. With regard to Gujarat's upcoming 2022 elections, the caste equation of the ministers included in the Union Cabinet has also been observed. In which two Patidars and three OBCs have got a place.


You can't stop laughing after watching a video of a young man sleeping with a young woman in a moving bus.

With regard to the 2022 assembly elections, the inclusion of 3 in the Union Cabinet in the
Narendra Modi cabinet was earlier in the Rajya Sabha from Gujarat. Along with Jaishankar, Gandhinagar MP Amit Shah was given the No. 2 position as Home Minister. While Parshottam Rupala and Mansukh Mandvia were given the responsibility as Ministers of State. But with the Gujarat Assembly elections of 2022, 3 more have been included in the Union Cabinet.

Also read 😱🤣6 મહિનાના બાળકે નદીમાં ઉતરીને કર્યું વોટર સ્કીઇંગ, હસતાં હસતાં બનાવી નાખ્યો વર્લ્ડ રેકોર્ડ – જુઓ વીડિયો

If we look at the political equations behind the inclusion of Gujarat MPs in the cabinet, then Surat MP has been given a place in the Union Cabinet, which has become a steep climb for the BJP due to the Aam Aadmi Party's entry in Surat, South Gujarat. In general, the Congress has been dominant in Central Gujarat. Then Dev Singh Chauhan has been included in the cabinet to wipe out the Congress from Central Gujarat in the Assembly elections.

File photo of PM Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah

The dominance of 'Chanakya' Amit Shah in North Gujarat The
Saurashtra seats have been very important for the BJP in Gujarat and in these seats the BJP has to face the Opposition. So that the BJP can wipe out the Congress and Aam Aadmi Party in Saurashtra in the next elections, along with Parshotam Rupala and Mansukh Mandvia from Saurashtra. Mahendra Munjpara has been made a minister.

Read in Gujaratu news 

So that BJP can get maximum benefit from Koli votes in Saurashtra. Although not a single MP from Mehsana, Sabarkantha and Banaskantha in North Gujarat has been given a ministerial post, only one Amit Shah has been given a ministerial post for North Gujarat instead of making another MP a minister so that the dominance of Gandhinagar MP and BJP's Chanakya can remain in North Gujarat.

Dr. with PM Modi. Mahendra Munjpara and his family

Who is Dr. Mahendra Munjpara?
Dr. Mahendra Munjpara was elected from Surendranagar Lok Sabha constituency in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections from the Bharatiya Janata Party. He is MD (Medicine) and lectures at the Department of Medical Oncology, Gujarat Cancer and Research Institute. In addition to his profession, he is the President of Chuwalia Koli Youth Society and also the Trustee of Shri Samast Chuwalia Thakor Koli Velnath Pragati Mandal. He is known as a service-minded doctor in the city and surrounding villages.

He runs a hospital called Janseva and has treated more than 8 lakh patients so far. Dr. Mahendra Munjpara was born in 1968 in Wadhwan, Surendranagar, he comes from Chuwalia Koli Thakor community. He studied from NHL Medical College, Ahmedabad. She has also done internship from PHS Sabarmati, LG Hospital, VS Hospital in Ahmedabad and CU Shah Center in Surendranagar. His wife is also a BAMS Ayurvedic doctor and both their sons and daughter are also studying medicine.

File photo of Darshanaben Zardosh with Smriti Irani

Who is Darshanaben Zardosh?
Darshanaben, who started his career as a photographer and got a place in Modi's new cabinet, has been an MP for 3 terms. Has experience working in different committees of Parliament. Sustaining success in a field where no one in the family is there is like walking on the edge of a sword. Even in this, it is very difficult for a woman to remain pure in the midst of constant accusations and allegations like politics. Darshana Zardosh, who has been an MP from Surat for three terms, has been made a minister in Modi's new cabinet. She is the first woman MP from South Gujarat.

also read 

While cutting neem near Bandra of Gondal, the iron horse was 11 KV. Power outage kills two relatives in Juanjodh

During the Patidar movement, they spread propaganda for the party even amidst heavy protests. Darshana Jardosh was re-elected as a Member of Parliament from the Surat seat of the Lok Sabha during the 2009 elections. He won a historic victory. The Congress won with 5,33,190 more votes than its rival, the highest ever in the history of Indian elections after any woman MP after Indira Gandhi. He had the fourth highest lead in the 2014 elections. He won with 75.79 per cent of the vote, a record for the 2014 election.

File photo of MP Dev Singh Chauhan

Who is Dev Singh Chauhan?
Gujarat BJP senior MP Dev Singh Chauhan has been a MLA for two terms from 2007 to May 2014. He was the 16th Lok Sabha MP from Gujarat from 2014 to 2019 and is now an MP after being re-elected to the 17th Lok Sabha in 2019. Dev Singh Jessingbhai Chauhan was born on 29 October 1964 in Navagam Kheda. He has done Diploma in Electronics Engineering from Government Polytechnic College, Porbandar. He has been an engineer in All India Radio.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

You Have to the Read If You Want to the Succeed.

You Have to the Read If You Want to the Succeed. Reading. It is the one thing highly successful people do to stand out from in the pack. Suc...