Search This Website


Youngest cabinet, average age 58 years; Also involved are 4 former CMs, including doctors, engineers and retired IAS officers

Modi team will be one year younger:  

As Prime Minister, Narendra Modi is going to expand the largest cabinet in 7 years. At 6 p.m., 43 ministers will be sworn in, with 24 new faces finalized. As many as 9 ministers have resigned before the expansion and the names of 7 ministers to be promoted have also been decided.

also read 

MGVCL Recruitment For Deputy Superintendent Of Accounts Posts 2021 Apply Before Last Date 27 July

It is being claimed that the new cabinet will be younger than before, with an average age of one and a half years less than the previous cabinet. The average age of PM Modi's previous cabinet was 59.36 years, with Smriti Irani being the youngest and Ram Vilas Paswan the oldest. However this new cabinet is said to be the youngest team ever, with an average age of 58 years. Find out what's more special about Modi's new team ...

1. Experience

4 are former CMs. 18 are former ministers of state.
39 are former MLAs. Of these, 23 are MPs who have represented the Lok Sabha more than three times.
46 ministers have experience working with the central government.


BPCL Apprentice Recruitment 2021

2. Education and age

There are 13 lawyers, 6 doctors and 5 engineers. In addition there are 7 ex-civil servants. That means 31 of the 43 sworers are highly educated.
The average age of this new team is 58 years. There will be 14 ministers who are less than 50 years old.
The new team will have 11 women and two of them will be given the status of cabinet ministers.

3. The sexual equation

The 5 ministers will be from the minority community, one of whom will be a Muslim, 1 a Sikh, 1 a Christian and 2 a Buddhist.
27 ministers will be from the OBC community. 5 of them will be given the status of cabinet ministers.
8 STs will be sworn in, out of which 3 will get the status of cabinet minister. Which will be from Arunachal, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, West Bengal, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Orissa and Assam. These come from Gond, Santhal, Mizi, Munda, Tea Tribe, Kokna, Sonowal species.
12 SCs will be sworn in, 2 of which will be given the status of Cabinet Minister. They will be from Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Karnataka, Rajasthan and Tamil Nadu. There will be people of Ramdasia, Khatik, Pasi, Kori, Madiga, Mahar, Arandathiyar, Meghwal, Dhangar castes.

Only 24 names finalized in new cabinet The names of
24 new faces in the Modi cabinet have been finalized. In addition 4 more faces can be sworn in seeing only 28 positions. That means a total of 28 ministers can be sworn in. Some will be promoted and some will be demoted. A total of 43 ministers will be sworn in. According to sources, the finalists include young faces like Jyotiraditya Scindia, Meenakshi Lekhi, Sarvanand Sonowal, Hina Gavit and Anupriya Patel.

The resignations of 11 ministers, including Nishank, have
taken place before the swearing in of the new ministers. Among them are Union Health Minister Harshvardhan, Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Minister of State for Health Ashwini Chaudhary, Minister for Women and Child Development Deboshri Chaudhary, Minister of Chemicals Sadanand Gowda, Minister of State for Labor Santosh Gangwar, Minister of State for Education Sanjay Dhotre, Babul Supriyo, Pratap Sarangit and Ratnala. Have resigned. Union Social Justice Minister Thavarchand Gehlot resigned on Tuesday. So far, a total of 11 ministers have resigned.

also read 

Two girls were closing the door and doing it in the bedroom when mom washed their shoes. Watch the video.

7 ministers will be promoted, cabinet ministers will be
1. Anurag Thakur: MP Anurag Thakur from Hamirpur, Himachal is 46 years old. He is currently the Minister of State for Finance and Corporate Affairs. He has been the Chairman of BCCI.

2. j. Kishan Reddy: Minister of State for Home Affairs. Secunderabad is an MP from the Lok Sabha and has also been the Andhra Pradesh BJP president.

3. Mansukh Mandvia: There is a chemical minister in the government. Has been a Rajya Sabha MP from Gujarat since 2012.

4. Kiran Rijiju is the Union Sports Minister. Arunachal is an MP from the West and is also in charge of the Ministry of Minority Affairs.


For the first time in history, 7 ministers of Gujarat at the Center:Mandvia-Rupala promotion on merit, sworn in as cabinet minister, political equations for 2022 elections, ministerial posts by caste-zone

5. RK Singh: Minister of State for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship . Ara is an MP from Lok Sabha seat. And a former IAS officer.

6. Hardeep Singh Puri: Union Minister of State for Civil Aviation (independent charge). He has been a Member of the Rajya Sabha since 2018 and has also been the Permanent Representative of India to the United Nations.

7. Purushottam Rupala: Union Minister of State for Panchayati Raj, Agriculture and Kisan Kalyan. He is an MP from Rajya Sabha and represents Gujarat.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Drugs for a Atrial Fibrillation.

Drugs for a Atrial Fibrillation. What is a Atrial Fibrillation? Atrial fibrillation (also a called A Fib or a AF) occurs when abnormal elect...