Search This Website


How to Check 7/12 and 8A Land Record On AnyRoR

As we all know land is an important resource. AnyRoR means Any Record of Rights Anywhere. AnyRoR will be launched to get land records in the state of Gujarat. Here you will find details about AnyRoR as well as how to check land records online by any RoR? So, let's look at the details

How To Check AnyRoR Online:

First visit the official site of AnyRoR or visit then click on the View Land Record button. Now choose any choice according to your need. Then enter your land details like district, taluka, village, survey. Number / account number. Then enter the verification code and click on the Get Details button. Now you will check any of the following RoR districts.

  • VF6: Village Form 6 is a register maintained by a Talati or village accountant to consolidate day-to-day changes in land records. Using this you will check any changes in the entry details.
  • 135 D: 135 D may be a sign of change. Once you apply for a mutation, Talati prepares Notice 135D. This notice is given to the concerned parties and other interested parties for any objection.
  • Enter the Verification Code (CAPTCHA) and click the "Get Details" button to generate the desired report.
  • You can check any RoR of the following districts at
  • Ahmedabad, Amreli, Anand, Aravalli, Banaskantha, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Botad, Chhota Udepur.
  • Dahod, Dang, Devbhoomi Dwarka, Gandhinagar, Gir Somnath, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Kutch, Kheda.
  • Mahisagar, Mehsana, Morbi, Narmada, Navsari, Panchmahal, Patan, Porbandar, Rajkot.
  • Sabarkantha, Surat, Surendranagar, Tapi, Vadodara and Valsad districts.


Featured Post

Check your AGE (Age Calculator)

  Check your AGE (Age Calculator) Check your AGE (Age Calculator) Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts app with contacts recovery ...