Search This Website


Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Rural full Information

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Rural Complete Information, Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana aims to provide basic amenities with basic amenities to homeless beneficiaries living in rural areas of the state and families living in dilapidated and dilapidated houses. Beneficiaries will have to build their own houses.

This scheme has been implemented from the year 2016-17. The building should be at least 3.00 sq.m. Have to build on the land. Full details of the scheme are available here.

This scheme is a centrally sponsored scheme, the cost of which is borne by the Government of India, State Government on the basis of 30:50.

Under this plan, you have a target of 1,14,8

The target for 2016-17 and 2017-18 is 21,106.

Accommodation benefits with 100% assistance are provided at a fixed unit price. The government Gujarat site also says here.

Government provides assistance of Rs.1,50,000 / - for housing construction to eligible beneficiaries under the scheme and Rs.150 / - for 30 man-days employment under MGNREGA and Rs. A total of Rs. 1,5,50 / - is eligible for assistance.

How to check PMAY Urban List?

Divided into 2 sections, the process of checking Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana 2020 list for urban beneficiaries is different from its rural counterpart. The steps for checking the urban list are explained below.

Step 1 - To check if they have been selected in PMAY List 2020, applicants should visit the official website of PMAY.

Step 2 - After clicking on the option marked 'Search Beneficiary', they need to select the 'Search by Name' option.

Step 3 - While applicants can search by entering their full name, they can also enter the first three letters and start the search.

Step 4 - Once the PMAY list with beneficiary names and other details is generated, the applicants should check it in detail.

The beneficiary is selected as per SECC-2011 data.

A pucca house is to be built on a government plot or a plot of land owned by the government.

According to the scheme guidelines, the construction of the housing is to be completed within one year of the housing approval.

પ્રધાનમંત્રી આવાસ યોજનાનું ફોર્મ કેમ ભરવું તેનો વિડીયો અહિંથી જુઓ

Beneficiaries under the scheme are selected by Gram Sabha.

Housing can be constructed according to the individual's choice from the 5 types of typology designs of the five zones defined for housing construction. Which is made keeping in view the geographical location of different area and the interest of the local people, habitation. The five zones of the state are Kutch, North Gujarat, Central Gujarat, South Gujarat and Saurashtra.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

How to Become an a Animator? How to the learn basic in a animation? go here

How to Become an a Animator? How to the learn basic in  a animation? go here Before a learning animation, it is a important to know what ani...